Contacts

Fr. Daniel Hall, CSV

Fr. Daniel Hall, CSV

Provincial Superior Phone:  (847) 398-1354 Email: dhall@viatorians.com Days Available: Monday - Friday (As schedule allows) Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.    

Br. John Eustice, CSV

Br. John Eustice, CSV

Director Vocation Ministry Phone: 847-894-8537 Email: vocations@viatorians.com    

Dan Masterton

Dan Masterton

Assistant Vocation Minister Email: dmasterton@viatorians.com Days available on site: Thursday Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Always same-day response by e-mail

Karen Cutler

Karen Cutler

Coordinator of Programs and Special Events Phone:   (847) 637-2125 Email: kcutler@viatorians.com Days Available: Monday - Friday Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Eileen Daday

Eileen Daday

Director of Communications and Public Relations  Phone:  (847) 637-2142 Email: edaday@viatorians.com Day Available: Monday - Friday Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Amy Sherwood

Amy Sherwood

Archivist Phone: (847) 637-2130 Email: asherwood@viatorians.com Days Available: Monday – Friday Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.